last connection

22 Views | 0 Comments

This month

Member information

Age28 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Washington DC, Washington
Origins U.S. Virgin Islands
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 120 cm
Weight 20 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love No
The religionChristian

A bit about me

you can text me here this is my Gmail Victoriaroser2@gmail.Com, love ❤️ has no cure, but it is the only cure for all ills

I want my partner to be

I'm simply looking for someone with whom I can be happy, and live every moment of my life to the fullest
This is my email address you can texts me here Victoriaroser2@gmail.Com

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.