last connection

28 Views | 0 Comments


Member information

Age43 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelBasic school
Country France
City Saint-Maur-des-Fossés, Île-de-France
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingA bit
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Athletic
Height 180 cm
Weight 84 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Célibataire sympa drôle

I want my partner to be

Drôle Une personne à l'esprit ouvert,quelqu'un de positif.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Animals Do-it-yourself Food

Musical tastes

R&B trip hop Varieties

Favorite sports

Karate Rugby Kung Fu


Bar Restaurant Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Chiens, Chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.