Scorpio
losophia
Losophia

last connection

46 Views | 0 Comments

This week

Member information

Age39 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Martins Ferry, Ohio
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Red
Body type Normal
Height 148 cm
Weight 29 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I am a kind, positive, easy-going one. I love home comfort and know how to create it. I decided to look for happiness abroad because I can't find my beloved man in here. You may drop me a few lines in a letter or invite me for a one-on-one romantic date. And since my English is excellent and all my profile photos are natural and current; I promise you, you won't be disappointed at all

I want my partner to be

My man is devoted and family-oriented person who is intelligent, easy-going, and life-loving. I want to find my soulmate with similar traits to be with and love for the rest of my life.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.