Aquarius
vanessa44

last connection

47 Views | 0 Comments

online

Member information

Username vanessa44
Age27 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Orlando, Florida
Origins Australia
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Blond
Body type Athletic
Height 170 cm
Weight 67 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love No
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Peaceful person
Very smart and caring
Happiness forever

I want my partner to be

Nice and handsome
Very vibrant and business man
Always caring and loving

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-76.


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Travels Photo Video games

Musical tastes

Rap Country Pop rock

Favorite sports

Basketball Athletics Dance

Outing

Nightclub Between friends Shopping

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Japanese French Dietetic

Favorite movie

Love forever

Favorite song

Justin Bieber/peaches

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.