last connection
41 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age43 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country United States
City St. Petersburg, Florida
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 183 cm
Weight 92 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

I have a great sense of humor and Iove to have fun.

I want my partner to be

Have a great personality with a great sense of humor.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-60.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Do-it-yourself Food Sport

Musical tastes

Rap R&B Techno electronics

Favorite sports

Boxing Basketball Others


Between friends Restaurant Shopping

Like pets?


Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian Mexican Chinese

Favorite movie

There's alot

Favorite song




Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.