last connection

360 Views | 0 Comments


Member information

Age40 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Germany
City Nuremberg, Bayern
Origins Germany
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height 185 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

i am funny, loving, helpful honest man

I want my partner to be

funny, loving, helpful, honest and loyal

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-65.
I wish to be contacted only by women.

Getting to know me better


Animals Food Walks

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Restaurant Between friends With family

Like pets?

Yes, Dog, Horse

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.