last connection

63 Views | 0 Comments


Member information

Age34 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country Russia
City Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk
Origins Russia
Civil statusDivorced

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Not specified
Body type Normal
Height 168 cm
Weight 85 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Hey!!! I am a cheerful, hardworking, impetuous, honest, loyal, young man. I love creative work in the field of cars. very versatile. I want to find the only one (possibly with children) that I am ready to make happy, surround with care and a firm male shoulder.

I want my partner to be

Kind, sincere, devoted, ready to start a family, love.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-55.

Getting to know me better


Travels Animals Sport

Musical tastes

Rap R&B

Favorite sports

Walking Others


With family Shopping Between friends

Like pets?

Yes, Horse, Dog

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

The green mile

Favorite song

Eminem - lose yourself



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.