last connection

96 Views | 0 Comments


Member information

Age29 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Djibouti
City Djibouti City, Djibouti
Origins Djibouti
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Je suis très sociable

I want my partner to be

Être amicale et sociable, généreux.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Food Reading Politics

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Boxing Judo Kung Fu


Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Le chien, Le cheval

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Film d'action

Favorite song

<Halo> beyonce



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.