Cancer
leslayGold
Leslay

last connection

256 Views | 1 Comments

online

Member information

Age26 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country United States
City Knoxville, Tennessee
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobArts / Entertainment

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Auburn
Body type Normal
Height 120 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

I am a lady of virtue with lots of love to offer. I cherish affection, kindness, honesty and good communication. I am a calm person with a good sense and a welcoming heart seeking for my better half to fulfill the rest of my time on earth....

I want my partner to be

A good Man with a pure heart and loving soul

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Reading Walks Food

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.