Leo
yipsi

last connection

65 Views | 0 Comments

This month

Member information

Username yipsi
Age55 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Germany
City Solingen, Nordrhein-Westf...
Origins Germany
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNo
JobInformation Technology

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 192 cm
Weight 99 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Gutherzig, Gesellig, Offenherzig, TBC

I want my partner to be

Einfach natürlich, ehrlich und offen für alles. TBC

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 40-58.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Walks Gastronomy Gastronomy

Musical tastes

Blues Pop rock Classic

Favorite sports

Soccer Golf Ski

Outing

Restaurant Shopping Movie theater

Like pets?

Yes, Hunde

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian Japanese Mexican

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.