Cancer
nikochka20

last connection

19 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Username nikochka20
Age20 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Ukraine
City Kiev, Kyivshchyna
Origins United States
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobStudent

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 169 cm
Weight 48 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

My name is Veronica, I'm 20 years old, I want to find a good, kind guy who will love and appreciate me❤️

I want my partner to be

Kind, sympathetic, generous, honest ❤️❤️❤️

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Animals Food Travels

Musical tastes

Rap

Favorite sports

Basketball Boxing Dance

Outing

Shopping Restaurant Between friends

Like pets?

Yes, Dog

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian French

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.