Cancer
sandyrebca

last connection

106 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Username sandyrebca
Age33 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelAssociate
Country United States
City Denver, Colorado
Origins United States
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNo
JobAgriculture / Forestry

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Am single mother of 1 seriously searching for long term relationship that will lead to marriage with the right man

I want my partner to be

Calm, loyal, honest and God fearing man

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Food Museum Travels

Musical tastes

Blues Pop rock Rap

Favorite sports

Bodybuilding Ski Swimming

Outing

Restaurant Shopping With family

Like pets?

Yes, Dog, Cat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Chinese French Vegetarian

Favorite movie

Save the last Dance

Favorite song

Loving you

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of states-dating.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.