last connection

247 Views | 0 Comments

Long time

Member information

Username pny27
Age50 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor
Country United States
City Los Angeles, California
Origins Bangladesh
Civil statusIt's complicated

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 170 cm
Weight 72 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionBuddhist

A bit about me

I’m ex government Officer of 50 YO. I’m not happy with my present relationship that’s why I’m am here for serious relationship.

I want my partner to be

She should be educated American who is beautiful, smart, energetic, self dependent and family oriented.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of United States
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.